TREATS for Friday

March 5, 2010

Apologies for the lack of blogging action this week, chaps, but life has been very busy at Ideal Home HQ. To make up for our absence, here are a few LOVELY things to end the week with…

Perfectly pretty cupcakes from new Kent company Estella Cupcakes

Some cute new products from Brit mail-order company Patchwork Harmony, including vintage tiles, chair place-card holders, and stylish vintage children’s alphabet blocks…oooh, there’s nothing quite like a Malted Milk…

Pretty Mother’s Day rosette cards from Bluebell 33

Lovely retro Roberts radios in NEW colours: Leaf, Cocoa, Duck-Egg, Cassis, Saffron…

Lastly, Australian bed linen company KAS is launching in the UK this spring. Check it out…

Have a lovely weekend. I’ll be back on Monday with a very HAND-y post. – Ellie

3 Responses to “TREATS for Friday”

  1. gaia Says:

    you had me after the second pic of the cupcakes!
    i’m so in love with those little cuty cakes!

    love your blog, full of ispiring things!
    Come to vivit me and don’t miss my giveaway!
    hAVE A NICE WEEK
    GAIA

  2. Anna Says:

    Oh sigh. What gorgeousness!

  3. Jo Conlon Says:

    Ok so I’m a gushing new reader….It’s a Blog…It’s British…and I love it!!!!

    Lovely duvets and I had not heard of KAS….

    Mrs C x


Leave a comment