Nathan & MissPrint team up

February 23, 2011

Oh, I do like a retro chair with sexy legs and I do like a 1950s-inspired dandelion print with a slightly-Scandi feel – especially when it’s in a fetching shade of mellow yellow. So, dear reader, I was THRILLED to hear that Nathan Furniture has teamed up with one of my East London favourites, MissPrint, to produce some very exciting upholstered treats such as this stunning Monty chair in Dandelion Mobile. Check it:

In the words of Veruca Salt, I want it now! But it’s £595, so I might just have to print out a picture and staple-gun it to my trusty Ektorp Jennylund. There’s plenty more retro deliciousness to be had at Nathan, so do have a peep if you’re that way inclined. – Ellie


8 Responses to “Nathan & MissPrint team up”


  1. That chair is lovely and would be a bit of sunshine in the corner of any room.


  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by HomeShoppingSpy, Shopping and Style. Shopping and Style said: Nathan & MissPrint team up http://dlvr.it/HN5VG […]

  3. Pat McNally Says:

    I do love that chair!! Wonder if the fabric is available by the yard? will check out your links!


  4. Very lovely! It’s quite similar actually, to the Colinton chair from Laura Ashley – I posted about it here if you’d like to see:

    http://beautifulsquarefeet.blogspot.com/2011/02/cant-stop-looking-at.html

  5. Ellie Says:

    Wow, this is exactly what I am after, the red colourway is fantastic!

  6. Sam Says:

    Nice sofa and foot stool, would love to curl up and read a book on that!

  7. Kate Says:

    OMG I’ve gotta have it!Just seen the blog about the Festivalof Britain paints and now here’s the perfect chair to go with them! I love this site.


Leave a comment