NEW Orla Kiely range

July 22, 2010

Oooh la la! Here’s a little peek at the new Orla Kiely kitchenware range, due to be stocked at the likes of BlissHome and John Lewis later this summer…

If you’re an Orla fan like me, this could all prove a little bit too exciting…

Don’t you just love that yellow storage pot? I’d like three for tea, coffee and sugar. SIGH. – Ellie

4 Responses to “NEW Orla Kiely range”

  1. Natalie Says:

    OMG. I need that teapot…


  2. oh my, i am loving that little storage pot! and the black and red backing dish!!
    love!!!
    xx
    callie

  3. huma Says:

    You’re right – it’s all a little bit too exciting! I have some of the grey mugs and the yellow mustardy mugs. I am overly excited by those milk jugs and that rather retro teapot. Can’t wait for this to reach stores!

  4. Christine Says:

    Covet, covet, covet! Oh, how I hope they’ll be available soon. Bliss are saying “mid September” on their website, so we’re nearly there, I hope! John Lewis seem to be out of stock as soon as anything comes in. Either way, I guess I’ll have to be quick!


Leave a comment