We love, erm, LOVE pillows

September 14, 2009

I don’t want to sound like I’m in High School Musical or some similarly saccharine tweenie flick, but O.M.G! Why did nobody tell me that Cox & Cox’s gorgeous pink LOVE pillows (which I have been ogling for a while and debating whether or not to buy…) are in fact available directly from the people who make them, Lush Designs, for £7 less than Cox & Cox, and in lots of different colours, including red, which is perfect for our bedroom as it co-ordinates with my Union Jack bunting? SIGH. You just can’t get the staff these days. – Ellie

love pillows pink monkey

2 Responses to “We love, erm, LOVE pillows”

  1. Camilla Says:

    They are fab. I wish they did them as cushions too.

  2. Conversation Pieces Says:

    I have those pillows in red – and in blue. I say get them! 😉


Leave a comment